• Rampe et Moustiquaire
    We provide materials of the highest quality and the best installation!
    Contact us
    choix du consommateur
  • Rampe et Moustiquaire
    Get a sturdy and durable pool fence to keep your children safe.
    514-261-1384
  • Rampe et Moustiquaire
    Sale and installation of custom-made mosquito nets!
    Contact us

Welcome to the Rampe et Moustiquaire website!

In Mirabel, Saint-Sauveur, Saint-Donat and throughout the Laurentians, Rampe et Moustiquaire sells and installs guardrails, staircases, privacy walls (aluminum and/or glass) as well as aluminum railings for galleries, gazebos, balconies, etc. We also sell and install aluminum or glass fences of different styles, including pool safety fences. Our team installs the high-end products of the manufacturer Déco-Rampe.

For optimal comfort, we install custom screens on your verandas, balconies, gazebos, pergolas or spa shelters, as well as custom screen windows with folding polymer panels.

Manufacturer's patented installation system

The manufacturer Déco-Rampe has patented its assembly parts, the components that allow us to perfectly secure the sections to the poles, and then anchor the poles to the ground in an extremely solid way, which guarantees the aesthetics and the great robustness of the assembly. Locking screws are used for optimal tightening of the entire structure.

With this rigorous and professional installation method, you are assured that your fence, guardrails, balcony and gazebo will be secure and durable, in addition to looking sharp!

Guaranteed products

All products we sell and install (such as railings, window screens with folding polymer panels and other types of screens) are guaranteed by the manufacturer against any manufacturing defects. A 12-month warranty is also available upon installation.

Quality first

Mindful of the quality of our installation services, we travel at your convenience to proceed with the measuring process. Our personalized service as well as our custom-made products, combined with the quality of our installation guarantees impeccable results. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Contact us for a free estimate!

Contact the Rampe and Moustiquaire team at 514-261-1384 for more information on our products and services.

Our team travels to Mirabel, Saint-Sauveur, Saint-Donat and to all other cities in the Laurentians region for a professional installation.

Ask for a free assessment and a free quote!

• Rampe et Moustiquaire
    Offrez-vous ce qu'il y a de mieux en termes de matériaux et d'installation!
    Nous contacter
    choix du consommateur
  • Rampe et Moustiquaire
    Clôture de piscine sur mesure en aluminium ou en verre!
    514-261-1384
  • Rampe et Moustiquaire
    Vente et installation de moustiquaires sur mesure!
    Nous contacter

Bienvenue sur le site de Rampe et Moustiquaire!

À Mirabel ainsi qu’à Saint-Sauveur, de même qu’à Saint-Donat et dans les Laurentides, Rampe et Moustiquaire vend et installe des garde-corps, des escaliers, des murs intimité (en aluminium et/ou en verre) ainsi que des rampes en aluminium pour galeries, gazebos, balcons, etc. Nous vendons et installons également des clôtures de différents styles en aluminium, ainsi que des clôtures de piscine en aluminium ou en verre. Notre équipe installe les produits haut de gamme du fabricant Déco-Rampe.

Pour compléter vos vérandas, balcons, gazebos, pergolas ou abris de spa, nous installons des moustiquaires sur mesure ainsi que des fenêtres moustiquaires sur mesure avec panneaux de polymères repliables.

Système d’installation breveté par le fabricant

Le fabricant Déco-Rampe a breveté ses composantes d’assemblage, qui nous permettent de fixer de façon impeccable les sections aux poteaux, puis d’ancrer les poteaux au sol de façon extrêmement solide, ce qui garantit l’esthétisme et la grande robustesse de l’ensemble. Des vis à blocage sont utilisées pour un resserrement optimal de toute la structure.

Avec cette méthode d’installation rigoureuse et professionnelle, vous êtes assurés que votre clôture, garde-corps, balcon ou gazebo sera fixé solidement et durablement, en plus de très bien paraitre.

Des produits garantis

Tous les produits que nous vendons et installons (tels que les rampes, les moustiquaires et les fenêtres moustiquaires avec panneaux de polymères repliables) sont garantis par le fabricant contre tout défaut de fabrication. Une garantie de 12 mois est également offerte sur l’installation.

La qualité avant tout

Soucieux de la qualité de nos services d’installation, nous nous déplaçons à votre convenance pour la prise de mesures. Notre service personnalisé ainsi que nos produits sur mesure, allié à la qualité de notre installation vous garantissent un résultat impeccable. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité!

Contactez-nous pour une estimation gratuite!

Contactez l’équipe de Rampe et Moustiquaire au 514-261-1384 pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur nos produits et services.

Notre équipe se déplace à Mirabel ainsi qu’à Saint-Sauveur, de même qu’à Saint-Donat et dans toutes les villes des Laurentides pour une installation professionnelle.

Demandez une évaluation et une soumission gratuites!